The collected data is anonymized (via _anonymizeIp() tag). If you don't want the data to be collected, please use the Google Analytics Opt-out Browser Add-on.
This website uses the Facebook recommend button. If you press that button on a page, your friends can see that you recommend that particular page. If you use the Facebook Timeline feature, that step perhaps can be seen forever in your Facebook profile, even if you undo the recommendation. Please consider this before you recommend.
If you click the Facebook recommend button, you will be asked to login to Facebook and a cookie will be set.
If you visit a page with the Facebook recommend button, your IP address will be sent anonymous to Facebook.
This website uses the Google +1 button. If you press that button on a page, everyone can see that you recommend that particular page.
If you click the Google +1 button, you will be asked to login to Google+.